

# Orthodontics And Dentofacial Orthopaedic Association of Nepal (ODOAN)



# **Notice**

## **President**

Dr. Dashrath Kafle

#### Vice President

Dr. Manish Bajracharya

## **General Secretary**

Dr. Rajiv Yadav

# **Joint Secretary**

Dr. Bikash Veer Shrestha

#### **Treasurer**

Dr. Umesh Parajuli

### Joint Treasurer

Dr. Ravi kumar Mahato

## **Members**

Dr. Alka Gupta

Dr. Prabesh Sherchan

Dr. Archana Bajracharya

Dr. Gaurav Acharya

Dr. Bishow Prakash Thakur

This is to inform all ODOAN members that election schedule for the formation of 6<sup>th</sup> Executive Committee for the tenure of 2024-2027 has been announced as follows:

Date: 9/20/2024

Program	Date Open	Date Close
Last date to be member (Voter List)		9/22/2024
Pre-opposition for Voter list		9/23/2024
Final Voter List		9/24/2024
Filing of the nomination of the	9/25/2024	9/26/2024
candidates		
Pre-opposition of Nominees	9/27/2024	
Notification of Candidates' List	9/28/2024	
Withdrawal of the nomination	9/29/2024	9/30/2024
Final Candidate List	10/01/2024	
Election Date	10/26/2024	

The candidates are requested to file their nomination by 9/26/2024 along with the following registration fee (Non-refundable):

Post	Registration Fee (in Rupees)
President	12000
Vice President	10000
General Secretary	8500
Treasurer	8000
Joint Secretary	7500
Joint Treasurer	7000
Member	6500

Bank Account Details:

Account name: ODOAN

Bank name: Agricultural Development Bank ltd

Account no: 0209500164105016

The ODOAN members residing in periphery can also participate in the voting through post. The postal vote should reach by 25<sup>th</sup> October, 2024 5:00 pm to be counted as valid.

Members who are interested to send the vote by postal means should send their name and complete postal address by 26<sup>th</sup> September on <u>odoanelection2024@gmail.com</u>. This facility is only available for the members outside Kathmandu valley. For any query please contact Dr Jvoti Dhakal -9841817024,Dr Kishor Dutta-9842209009, Dr Asal Acharya-9845536917.

Ale

Dr Jyoti Dhakal

Chief Election Officer, ODOAN, 2024